National Junior Honor Society Inducts 44 from Pottstown Middle School

Pottstown Patch would like to congratulate all 44 students for their achievement.

Pottstown Middle School recently held an induction ceremony to honor the school's 44 students who are now members of the National Junion Honor Society.

The Pottstown Patch would like to congratulate the following students for their achievement:

Jamal Adams

Brooke Beyer

Hailey Christman

Ansela Corney

Alyssa Dlutz

Reilly Dugan

Tiana Dupiche

Gianna Epps

Bryce Ferguson

Claire Fetterman

Dale Groff

Andraya Guy

Kiersten Heverly

Alexandra Hickey

Aniya Jackson

Ceara Jackson

Tavia Jeffcoat

Emily Jerdon

Gianna Kimmell

Sean Lafferty

Emilie Lineman

Alondra Magana

Juliet Manley

Peter Marcheskie

Rachel Martin

Martin Metzger

Taylor Mickletz

Trinity Miller

Audrey Morton

Tiffany Myers

Angel Onate

Emma Pargeon

Courteney Parry

Alexus Perez

Abigail Richter

Cole Rulli

Izabelle Shiffler

April Smith

Justine Villamar

Julian Weber

Kimberely Wilkinson

Isaiah Williams

Nicholas Wilson

Nina Yost


To read more about the induction ceremony, as well as the requirements for entry into the NJHS, 


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »